Civil Engineering News
Civil Engineering at NYU-Poly
Getting Started with Civil Engineering Research
Internet for Civil Engineering is an online tutorial to help university students develop their Internet research skills. It covers the best of the web for civil engineering, which resources are appropriate for university work, and how to find scholarly resources online.
Popular Resources
Don't know where to begin? Try the links below first. Use the tabs above to find more great civil engineering resources. Check out the pages under Specializations for resources specific to Construction Management and Transportation.
- Intute: Civil EngineeringA searchable collection of annotated links on civil engineering.
- Ultimate Civil Engineering DirectoryA strong collection of categorized civil engineering links.
- American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)
More than 33,000 full-text journal articles dating back to 1993. Bibliographic and abstract records go back to 1970. - Engineering Village
Includes Compendex - An interdisciplinary engineering database containing citations and abstracts, and Referex - full-text of hundreds of engineering reference books. - Science Direct (Elsevier)
Full text access to thousands of peer-reviewed journals, books, and reference works in a wide range of disciplines including Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Engineering, Math, Health, Management, Social Sciences and the Humanities.
Engineering News & Resources from Dibner Library
Contact Librarian |
Subjects: Civil Engineering |

Loading...

Loading...
