This is the "Home" page of the "Mechanical Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Library header

Mechanical Engineering  

Last Updated: Mar 10, 2014 URL: http://poly.libguides.com/mechengineering Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Mechanical Engineering News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Popular Resources

Try these first.  Use the tabs above to find more great resources.

  • American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)  
      
      Icon  Icon  Icon
    Full text access to ASME's journal archive dating back to 1960.
  • Access Engineering
    Over 280 multidisciplinary engineering e-books, including Schaum's Outlines.
  • Science Direct (Elsevier)  Icon  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Full text access to thousands of peer-reviewed journals, books, and reference works in a wide range of disciplines including Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Engineering, Math, Health, Management, Social Sciences and the Humanities.
  • Engineering Village -- Compendex
    Includes Compendex- a citation and abstract database of scientific and technical engineering research and Referex - full text engineering reference e-books
  • iCrank.com: the Mechanical Engineering Portal
    Includes a directory of vendors, raw materials, and other web products. Lists of reference books, design codes and specifications, materials data, machining data, units conversion and physical constants.

People - Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Yu Zhang
Contact Info
5 MetroTech Center, LC 315
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718.260.3345
718.260.3756 (fax)
Send Email
 
Bern Dibner Library of Science and Technology
5 MetroTech Center, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Contact Us
NYU Libraries
NYU Engineering
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip