AnthropologyArtHistoryLiteratureMusicPhilosophyPsychologySociology
polycat about help services find library-home NYU-Poly home

Admin Sign In 

Humanities and Social Sciences 

Resources for the humanities and social sciences
Last update: Nov 17th, 2009 URL: http://poly.libguides.com/huss  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

HUSS News


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Popular Resources

Try these first.  Use the tabs above to find more great resources.

  • ProQuest  
      
    In addition to thousands of journals, magazines and newspapers, you can also find special non-periodical content like Hoover's, OxResearch, Snapshots and SSRN Working Papers.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Interdisciplinary full text archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials. The most recently published issues are not available.
  • Gale Group Databases  
      
    Collection of general reference databases, including literary research newspaper full text articles and indexing
  • Lexis Nexis Academic  
      
    Access over 6,000 news, business, and legal sources. You can search the entire database at once, or engage in highly specialized searching, such as for detailed company information and financial performance, or search all federal and states court cases.
  • EBSCOhost  
    A variety of full text databases ranging from general reference collections to subject-specific databases. Select EBSCOhost Web to search multiple databases at once.
 

HUSS News & Resources from Poly Library


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageGavin Paul
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait