EntrepreneurshipOrganizational Behavior
This is the "Overview" page of the "Technology Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Library header

Technology Management  

Last Updated: Feb 21, 2012 URL: http://poly.libguides.com/techmanagement Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

IT Management News

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding

Popular Resources

Try these first.  Use the tabs above to find more management related resources.

  • Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)  Icon  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
  • Fortune
    Business and technology news, industry rankings, and management strategies.
  • Gale Group  Icon  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Collection of general reference databases with specialized collections on a wide variety of topics including literary research, company information, Spanish language periodicals and newspaper full text articles and indexing.
  • IT Management
    Articles, resources, news, whitepapers covering all aspects of IT management
  • NYU Virtual Business Library
    All of NYU's electronic business resources in one convenient location.
  • Regional Business News (EBSCOHost)  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications, including 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
  • ProQuest  Icon  Icon  Icon  Icon
    A large multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles (over 8,000 in full-text). Over 160 subjects areas are covered extensively including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more.
 

News from Dibner Library

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
Questions, Comments or Problems? Contact the Library
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip